Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Current PhD Graduate Students

Office building key:
K - Krannnert Center
B - Krannert Center Basement
KRAN - Krannert
Suprabha Baniya
E-mail: sbaniya@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420-2

Mary Kate Batistich
E-mail: mbatisti@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Svetlana Beilfuss
E-mail: sbeilfus@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62052
Office Number: KRAN B024K

Daniel Bonin
E-mail: bonin@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN 024F

Darwin Brack
E-mail: dbrack@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

William Brown
E-mail: brown692@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Mariya Brussevich
E-mail: mbrussev@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-44496
Office Number:KRAN 515

Jacklyn Buhrmann
E-mail: jbuhrma@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number:KRAN 402

Pritha Chaudhuri
E-mail: pchaudhu@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Andrew Compton
E-mail: acompto@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Debasmita Das
E-mail: das57@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Somnath Das
E-mail: somnathdas@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66311
Office Number: KRAN 444

Aaron Fehl
E-mail: afehl@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Kory Garner
E-mail: kgarner@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Clint Harris
E-mail: harri489@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 66311
Office Number: KRAN 444

Lin Hou
E-mail: hou43@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Jiang Huang
E-mail:
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN B024H
Stanton Hudja
E-mail: shudja@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Xuan "Gabi" Jiang
E-mail: jiang131@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310
Office Number: KRAN 460

Kendall Kennedy
E-mail: kkenned@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Xiaoxiao Li
E-mail: li914@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Sebastian Linde
E-mail: linde@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62774
Office Number: KRAN 544

Xiaotian Liu
E-mail:liu2004@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Tingmingke Lu
E-mail: lu405@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Justine Mallatt
E-mail: jmallatt@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Andrew Meisner
E-mail: ameisner@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66311 
Office Number: KRAN 444

Mouli Modak
E-mail: modakm@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Brandon Norton
E-mail: norton10@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-67115
Office Number: KRAN 424

Town Oh
E-mail: toh@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Benjamin Raymond
E-mail: braymond@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Mason Reasner
E-mail: mreasne@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Danqing (Sophie) Shen
E-mail: shen177@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310
Office Number: KRAN 460

Hajime Shimao
E-mail: hshimao@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Conner Smith
E-mail: smit2417@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Andrew Steckley
E-mail: steckley@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62774
Office Number: KRAN 544

Paul Thomas
E-mail: thoma342@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66311 
Office Number:  KRAN 444

Brian Towell
E-mail: btowell@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515

Peter Wagner
E-mail: wagne134@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Lu Wang
E-mail: wang2785@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN B031G

Chen Wei
E-mail: wei152@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Daniel Woods
E-mail: woods104@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Yifei Xu
E-mail: xu314@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: B024K

Jingyi Yang
E-mail: yang941@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Pengcheng Yang
E-mail: yang781@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62597
Office Number: KRAN 454

Xuewen Yu
E-mail: yu656@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Kan Yue
E-mail: kyue@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420

Danyang Zhang
E-mail: zhan2692@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Haiqing Zhao
E-mail: zhao518@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Wumian "Ashley" Zhao
E-mail: zhao525@purdue.edu
Office Phone:  no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Jiatong "Karen" Zhong
E-mail: zhong60@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310 
Office Number: KRAN 460