Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Current PhD Graduate Students

Office building key:
K - Krannnert Center
B - Krannert Center Basement
KRAN - Krannert
E-mail: sanyal2Office Phone: 49-61623Office Number: KRAN B024C
Abigail Banan
E-mail: abanan@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61835
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Mary Kate Batistich
E-mail: mbatisti@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~mbatisti/
Office Phone:49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 336

Svetlana Beilfuss
E-mail: sbeilfus@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43907
Office Number: KRAN 318

Daniel Bonin
E-mail: bonin@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN 024F

William Brown
E-mail: brown692@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62597
Office Number: KRAN 454

Jacklyn Buhrmann
E-mail: jbuhrma@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310
Office Number:KRAN 460

Pritha Chaudhuri
E-mail: pchaudhu@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Andrew Compton
E-mail: acompto@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Debasmita Das
E-mail: das57@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Somnath Das
E-mail: somnathdas@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420

Aaron Fehl
E-mail: afehl@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Indulekha Guha
E-mail: iguha@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61488
Office Number: KRAN B024B

Clint Harris
E-mail: harri489@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43897
Office Number: KRAN 316

Lin Hou
E-mail: hou43@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

Jiang Huang
E-mail: huang875@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Stanton Hudja
E-mail: shudja@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Xuan "Gabi" Jiang
E-mail: jiang131@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310
Office Number: KRAN 460

Daniel Kebede
E-mail: dkebede@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024E

Kendall Kennedy
E-mail: kkenned@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43912
Office Number: KRAN 320

Sunham Kim
E-mail: kim2711@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Xiaotian Liu
E-mail: liu2004@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Tingmingke Lu
E-mail: lu405@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420

Alexander Lyshevski
E-mail: alyshevs@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62052
Office Number: KRAN B024K

Justine Mallatt
E-mail: jmallatt@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43907
Office Number: KRAN 318

Mouli Modak
E-mail: modakm@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Brandon Norton
E-mail: norton10@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515

Town Oh
E-mail: toh@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Benjamin Raymond
E-mail: braymond@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Mason Reasner
E-mail: mreasne@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Marcus Richards
E-mail: richa408@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Amrita Sanyal
E-mail: sanyal2@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Sophie Shen
E-mail: shen177@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

Conner Smith
E-mail: smit2417@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-42188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Andrew Steckley
E-mail: steckley@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 366

Paul Thomas
E-mail: thoma342@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-43906 
Office Number:  KRAN 314

Peter Wagner
E-mail: wagne134@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Lu Wang
E-mail: wang2785@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Chen Wei
E-mail: wei152@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Daniel Woods
E-mail: woods104@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713
Yifei Xu
E-mail: xu314@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310
Office Number: 460

Jingyi Yang
E-mail: yang941@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Pengcheng Yang
E-mail: yang781@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62597
Office Number: KRAN 454

Xuewen Yu
E-mail: yu656@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Danyang Zhang
E-mail: zhan2692@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Haiqing Zhao
E-mail: zhao518@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Wumian "Ashley" Zhao
E-mail: zhao525@purdue.edu
Office Phone:  no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Jiatong "Karen" Zhong
E-mail: zhong60@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310 
Office Number: KRAN 460

Junya Zhou
E-mail: zhou830@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN B024H