[Skip to Content]
Finance Area

Faculty


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46725
KRAN 511
Biography
Website
Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Assistant Professor
aboquist@purdue.edu
KRAN 474
Biography
Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Professor of Management (Finance) and Hanna Chair in Entrepreneurship
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61951
KRAN 448
Biography
Website
Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Associate Professor of Management
(765) 49-62689
KRAN 464
Biography
Website
Kateryna Holland Kateryna Holland
Assistant Professor
khollan@purdue.edu
Biography
Website
Yeejin Jang Yeejin Jang
Assistant Professor
jang67@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49566
KRAN 523
Biography
Website
John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45910
KRAN 475
Biography
Website
Stefano Rossi Stefano Rossi
Associate Professor of Management
rossis@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44416
KRAN 506
Biography
Website
Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44382
KRAN 128
Biography
J Ryan Umbeck J Ryan Umbeck
Limited Term Lecturer
jumbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61588
KRAN 503
Biography
Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Assistant Professor
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41337
KRAN 436
Biography
Chengdong Yin Chengdong Yin
Assistant Professor of Management
yin80@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44431
KRAN 423
Biography
Xiaoyan Zhang Xiaoyan Zhang
Professor and Duke Realty Chair in Finance
zhang654@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67674
KRAN 489
Biography
Website

Emeritus Faculty

PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
lewellen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44493
KCTR 235
Biography