[Skip to Content]
Alumni
Analytical Insight, Global Leaders

External Relations Staff

Brenda Allie

Brenda Allie

Administrative Assistant, External Relations and Special Events;

ballie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66912
KCTR 121

Tim Newton

Tim Newton

Director of External Relations and Communications;

tnewton@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67271
KCTR 223

Lou Underwood

Lou Underwood

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Special Events;

lmunder@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40901
KCTR 222

Kristopher Knotts

Kristopher Knotts

Web Marketing and Development;

knotts@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67441
KCTR 225

Erika Murphy

Erika Murphy

Director of Alumni Relations;

murphy89@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41395
KCTR 224

Mary Laurie

Mary Laurie

Website Communications Specialist;

mlaurie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67441
KCTR 225

Jeremy Lwande

Jeremy Lwande

jlwande@purdue.edu
KCTR 225