[Skip to Content]
CIBER
Analytical Insight, Global Leaders

CIBER Team

Hundley, Gregory S.
Hundley, Gregory S.

Director
Office: Krannert 529
Phone: (765) 494-4508
ghundley@purdue.edu
Website
Cutchin, Greg Cutchin, Greg
Managing Director
Office: Krannert 526
Phone: (765) 494-4467
cutchin@purdue.edu
Website
Hong, Wei Hong, Wei
Co-Associate Director, CIBER
Professor of Chinese
Director, Confucius Institute at Purdue
Office: SC 182
Phone: (765) 494-3859
hongwei@purdue.edu
Wood, Allen Wood, Allen
Co-Associate Director, CIBER
Professor of French
Editor, Global Business Languages
Office: SC 156
Phone: (765) 494-3856
wooda@purdue.edu
Aulby, Judy Aulby, Judy
Secretary
Phone: (765) 496-6779
Fax: (765) 494-9658
jaulby@purdue.edu
Molina, Jesus Molina, Jesus
Graduate Assistant
molinaj@purdue.edu
Tay, Julio Tay, Julio
Graduate Assistant
juliotay@purdue.edu
Hopkins, Drew Hopkins, Drew
Web Consultant
Office: Hovde Hall of Administration, Room 130
Phone: (573) 253-1435
dhopkins@purdue.edu
Website