[Skip to Content]

CIBER Advisory Council

Steve Akard 
Vice President and General Counsel, 
Indiana Economic Development Corporation, State of Indiana,
Indianapolis, Indiana

Michael Brzezinski 
Dean of International Programs, 
Purdue University

Mark Cooper 
Director, U.S. Department of Commerce, 
Indianapolis, Indiana

Jeff Sanson
Director, Indiana Council for Economics Education, 
West Lafayette, Indiana

John Ehardt 
International Executive, 
Exxon Mobil, Retired

Harold Force 
President, Force Construction Co., Inc., 
Columbus, Indiana

Wei Hong 
Co-Associate Director of Purdue CIBER; Director, Confucius Institute at Purdue; 
Professor of Chinese; Director of the Chinese Program,
Purdue University

Larry Ingraham 
President,  Ingraham & Associates, Inc., 
Indianapolis, Indiana

Gary Lehman
CEO, Fairfield Manufacturing Co., Inc., 
Lafayette, Indiana

Andra H. Liepa 
Sector Vice President, Human Resources, 
Ingersoll Rand Security Technologies, 
Indianapolis, Indiana

Todd Roswarski
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Ivy Tech State College, 
Lafayette, Indiana

David Russell 
Attorney at Law, 
Harrison & Moberly, LLP, 
Indianapolis, Indiana

Roger Stewart
Director, Graduate Career Services and Adjunct Professor of Finance
Krannert School of Management
Purdue University

Bill Sinunu
Managing Partner, Globally Hip, 
New York, New York

Howard Sypher 
Professor and Head, Brian Lamb School of Communication, 
Purdue University

Allen Wood 
Co-Associate Director of Purdue CIBER; Professor of French,    
Purdue University