Skip to Content
Dauch Center for the Management of Manufacturing Enterprises Logo Global Supply Chain Management Initiative Logo

MEET DCMME & GSCMI FACULTY

Dr. Gemma Berenguer
Assistant Professor of Management
gemmabf@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47818
KRAN 547
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
 
Publications
Dr. Tom Brush
Professor of Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44441
KRAN 418
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • TVS Motor Company India Internship Faculty Leader
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Suresh Chand
Professor and Louis A. Weil Jr. Chair of Management
suresh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44530
KRAN 536
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • TVS Motor Company India Internship Faculty Leader
Bio
Publications
Dr. Dan Hirleman
Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
hirleman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49095
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
Bio
Dr. Ananth Iyer
Director, DCMME & GSCMI | Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44514
RAWL 4001
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Karthik Kannan kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4022
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Ellen Kossek
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44441
KRAN 418
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. John W. Sutherland
Professor and Fehsenfeld Family Head of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
jwsuther@purdue.edu
(765) 49-69697
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Susan Watts
Professor of Management
swatts@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44504
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
Web site
Bio
Publications

Certificate Faculty

Dr. Seoungpil Ahn
Visiting Professor
ahn63@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41030
KCTR 215
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Dr. Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44483
RAWL 4017
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46725
KRAN 511
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Mark Bagnoli
Professor and Olson Chair in Management
mbagnoli@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44484
RAWL 4095
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. John Burr
Continuous Term Lecturer
jburr@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62271
KRAN 432
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Wan Chiu wtchiu@purdue.edu
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Richard Cosier
Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management
rcosier@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44353
RAWL 4091
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Amy David
Assistant Professor of Management
david11@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66526
KRAN 433
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Prabuddha De
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Roy Dejoie
Continuous Term Lecturer
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Brian Dineen 
Associate Professor of Management
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62022
RAWL 4037
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Benjamin Dunford
Associate Professor of Management
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67877
KCTR 241
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Qi Annabelle Feng 
John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
(765) 49-42188
RAWL 4024
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Dr. Theodore Goodman 
Assistant Professor
thgoodma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49013
KRAN 440
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Huseyin Gulen
Associate Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62689
KRAN 464
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Julia Kalish
Continuous Term Lecturer
kalishj@purdue.edu
(765) 49-68271
KRAN 322
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Dr. Manu Kalwani 
OneAmerica Professor of Management
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Deanna Kolar 
Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Director of MSHRM Program
dkolar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43447
KRAN 503
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Michael Kregar
Clinical Assistant Professor
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44394
KRAN 534
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Jia Li
Assistant Professor of Management
jial@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61172
KRAN 535
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Yanjun Li
Associate Professor of Management
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44525
KRAN 422
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Feng Lu
Assistant Professor of Management
lu428@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44397
KRAN 441
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Mengshi Lu
Assistant Professor of Management
lu420@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44508
KRAN 529
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Fabrice Lumineau
Assistant Professor of Management
fluminea@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40735
KRAN 530
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Jerry Lynch
Professor of Economics
lynch@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44388
RAWL 4039
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Jill Lynn
Associate Director of the One Year MBA for STEM Professionals
lynn10@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44547
RAWL 2003
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Cara Putman
Continuous Term Lecturer
cputman@purdue.edu
KRAN 501
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Bill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Yaroslav Rosokha
Assistant Professor of Operations & Economics
yrosokha@purdue.edu
(765) 49-63668
KRAN 410
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Dr. Stefano Rossi
Associate Professor of Management
rossis@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44416
KRAN 506
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Miguel Sarzosa
Assistant Professor of Economics
msarzosa@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Pengyi Shi
Assistant Professor
shi178@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Dr. Jen Tang
Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44497
KRAN 435
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Kelly Schwind Wilson
Assistant Professor of Management
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61368
RAWL 4034
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Deniz Yavuz
Assistant Professor
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41337
KRAN 436
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Jonathan Ying
Continuing Term Lecturer
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61347
KCTR 212
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Xiaoyan Zhang
Professor and Duke Realty Chair in Finance
zhang654@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67674
KRAN 489
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications