Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Advisory Board

Scott Brand
VP- Manufacturing & Materials
Subaru of Indiana

Janet Broyles
Automated Payroll Service

Ron Dubree
Region 3 Int'l Rep.
United Auto Workers

Bob Falk
Purdue Federal Credit Union

Scott Hanback
Tippecanoe School Corporation

Rocky Killion
WL Community School Corporation

John Layton
Associate Superintendent
Lafayette School Corporation

Joseph Markun
General Manager
Caterpillar Inc.

Jim Mills
Chief Operations Officer
Wabash Center

William F. Olds
Lafayette Life Foundation

Jeff Sanson
Executive Director
Indiana Council for Economic Education

Mary Ann Santos de Barona
Purdue University, College of Education

Charles Shook
Vice President
The Shook Agency

Brent Talcott
Vice President
Lafayette Bank and Trust

Justin Tobias
Department Head
Purdue University, Department of Economics

Robert Troyer
Project Coordinator
West Lafayette Junior/Senior High School

Phil VanFossen
Associate Director, PCEE, and Professor of Social Studies Education
Purdue University, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Scott Walker
President and CEO
Greater Lafayette Commerce

Brent Yeagy
Group President of Commercial Trailer Products
Wabash National

Jerry Hendress
Agriculture Representative