Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Development Office Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments or would like more information about making an investment in Krannert, please contact us GivingtoKrannert@prf.org.

Kathleen BowmanDirector of Advancement
Kathleen Bowman
(765) 494-6168
KAbowman@prf.org

Mark HerrmannDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Mark Herrmann
(765) 496-0300
mdherrmann@prf.org

Larry SommersDirector of Development
Larry Sommers
(765) 494-5520
lssommers@prf.org

Catharine WhittenDirector of Development
Catharine Whitten
(765) 496-1336
cawhitten@prf.org

Kevin NessDirector of Development
Kevin Ness
(765) 494-2537
kpness@prf.org

Christina WrightDirector of Development Operations/Donor Relations
Christina M. Wright
(765) 496-3163
cmwright@prf.org

Darlene FlookDevelopment Associate
Darlene Flook
(765) 494-9057
dflook@purdue.edu

Ashlee DienerAdministrative Assistant, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Ashlee Diener
(765) 494-0747
andiener@prf.org