Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Bates Bates, Benjamin
Student Lab Assistant;
bates54@purdue.edu
KRAN 710
Bio/Contact

 Craig Craig, Brennan
Senior Student Assistant;
craig26@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Jeff Deitrick Deitrick, Jeff
IT Coordinator, Client Services;
jldeitri@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Kim Depue Depue, Kim
Student Lab Assistant;
depue@purdue.edu
KRAN 707
Bio/Contact

Ryan Drown Drown, Ryan
Systems Administrator;
rdrown@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62156
KRAN 710
Web site
Bio/Contact

Jello Ello Ello, Jello
Associate Director of Client Services;
jello@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62382
KRAN 711
Bio/Contact

 Fassnacht Fassnacht, John
Director of Online & Hybrid Learning;
johnf@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61111
KRAN 450
Bio/Contact

 Gyure Gyure, Matthew
Programmer Analyst;
mtgyure@purdue.edu
KRAN B014
Bio/Contact

 Heath Heath, James
Student Assistant;
heath15@purdue.edu
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

 Hitze Hitze, Eric
Systems Administrator;
hitze@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 709
Bio/Contact

Nate Hitze Hitze, Nate
Assistant Web Application Developer;
nhitze@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66019
KRAN B012
Bio/Contact

Logan Jordan Jordan, Logan
Associate Dean for Administration;
jordan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44370
KRAN 127
Bio/Contact

 Kania Kania, Seth
Programmer/Analyst;
kanias@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45046
KRAN B013
Bio/Contact

 Kirby Kirby, Travis
Help Desk Manager;
kirby4@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

 Lawson Lawson, Adam
IT Director;
lawson@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44534
KRAN B011
Bio/Contact

Tim Lee Lee, Tim
Programmer/Analyst;
lee2291@purdue.edu
KRAN B014
Bio/Contact

Michele Markley Markley, Michele
IT Engineer;
mmarkley@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Lisa Ratliff Ratliff, Lisa
Coordinator of Digital Communications;
lratliff@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44528
KRAN 725B
Bio/Contact

 Thomas Thomas, Alan
Programmer/Analyst;
thoma618@purdue.edu
KRAN B013
Bio/Contact

 Tidwell Tidwell, Andrea
Student Assistant, KCC HelpDesk;
atidwel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

(Total = 20)