Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Mark Bagnoli Bagnoli, Mark
Professor and Olson Chair in Management;
mbagnoli@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44484
RAWL 4095
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Black Black, Jonathan
Assistant Professor;
black100@purdue.edu
(765) 49-63356
RAWL 4038
Bio/Contact
CV

 Conroy Conroy, Paula
Continuous Term Lecturer;
conroyp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47951
KRAN 431
Bio/Contact

 Goodman Goodman, Theodore
Assistant Professor;
thgoodma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49013
KRAN 440
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

P.J. Hoffman Hoffman, P.J.
Assistant Professor;
pjhoffma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61011
RAWL 4040
Bio/Contact
CV

 Janes Janes, Troy
Clinical Associate Professor;
tjanes@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44456
KCTR 232
Bio/Contact
CV

 Kane Kane, Frank
Continuing Lecturer;
fkane@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61941
KRAN 404
Bio/Contact

 Kregar Kregar, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor;
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44394
KRAN 534
Bio/Contact
CV

 Laux Laux, Rick
Assistant Professor;
lauxr@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45408
RAWL 4036
Bio/Contact
Publications

 Menon Menon, Rahul
Assistant Professor;
menon25@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48520
RAWL 4034
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 Nan Nan, Lin
Associate Professor;
lnan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60551
RAWL 4043
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Scott Scott, Dave
Continuous Term Lecturer;
scott366@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40125
KRAN 462
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Lynda Thoman Thoman, Lynda
Assistant Professor of Management;
thoman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44489
KRAN 505
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Susan Watts Watts, Susan
Emanuel T. Weiler Chair in Management ;
swatts@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44504
RAWL 4041
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Wingerter Wingerter, Robert
wingerte@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

(Total = 15)