Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Atmaz Atmaz, Adem
Assistant Professor;
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46725
KRAN 511
Web site
Bio/Contact

 Boquist Boquist, Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor;
aboquist@purdue.edu
KRAN 474
Bio/Contact

 Faccio Faccio, Mara
Professor of Management (Finance) and Hanna Chair in Entrepreneurship;
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61951
KRAN 448
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Gulen Gulen, Huseyin
Associate Professor of Management;
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62689
KRAN 464
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Holland Holland, Kateryna
Assistant Professor;
khollan@purdue.edu
Web site
Bio/Contact

 Jang Jang, Yeejin
Assistant Professor;
jang67@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49566
KRAN 523
Web site
Bio/Contact

 McConnell McConnell, John
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance);
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45910
KRAN 475
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Rossi Rossi, Stefano
Associate Professor of Management;
rossis@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44416
KRAN 506
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Sullivan Sullivan, Charlene
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management;
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44382
KRAN 128
Publications
Bio/Contact

J Ryan Umbeck Umbeck, J Ryan
Limited Term Lecturer;
jumbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61588
KRAN 503
Bio/Contact

Deniz Yavuz Yavuz, Deniz
Assistant Professor;
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41337
KRAN 436
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Yin Yin, Chengdong
Assistant Professor of Management;
yin80@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44431
KRAN 423
Bio/Contact

 Zeng Zeng, Lulu
Continuous Term Lecturer;
Bio/Contact

 Zhang Zhang, Xiaoyan
Professor and Duke Realty Chair in Finance;
zhang654@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67674
KRAN 489
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 14)
 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Lewellen, Bill
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management;
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)