Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Altinkemer Altinkemer, Kemal
Professor of Management;
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Chaturvedi Chaturvedi, Alok
Professor of Management, and the Director of Purdue e-Business Research Center;
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49048
RAWL 4033
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 De De, Prabuddha
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management;
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Dejoie Dejoie, Roy
Continuous Term Lecturer;
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Ghasemkhani Ghasemkhani, Hossein
Assistant Professor;
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact

 Kannan Kannan, Karthik
Professor of Management;
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4021
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Rahman Rahman, Mohammad
Associate Professor of Management;
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44464
KRAN 457
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Wei Wei, Zaiyan
Assistant Professor;
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45958
KRAN 518
Web site
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 8)