Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Altinkemer Altinkemer, Kemal
Professor of Management;
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Website
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Chaturvedi Chaturvedi, Alok
Professor of Management;Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy);Director, Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship and Knowledge (ISEEK);
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49048
RAWL 4033
Publications
Bio/Contact

 De De, Prabuddha
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management;
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Dejoie Dejoie, Roy
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management;
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Ghasemkhani Ghasemkhani, Hossein
Assistant Professor;
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact

 Kannan Kannan, Karthik
Professor of Management;
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4021
Website
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Rahman Rahman, Mohammad
Associate Professor of Management;
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44464
KRAN 457
Website
Publications
Bio/Contact

 Wei Wei, Zaiyan
Assistant Professor;
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60548
KRAN 518
Website
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 8)