Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Altinkemer Altinkemer, Kemal
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Chaturvedi Chaturvedi, Alok
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Director, Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship and Knowledge (ISEEK)
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49048
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 De De, Prabuddha
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Dejoie Dejoie, Roy
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Ghasemkhani Ghasemkhani, Hossein
Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact
CV

 Kannan Kannan, Karthik
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4021
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Rahman Rahman, Mohammad
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44464
KRAN 458
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 WANG WANG, YANG
Visiting Instructor
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
KRAN 542
Bio/Contact

 Wei Wei, Zaiyan
Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45958
RAWL 4028
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Zheng Zheng, Jinyang
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zhengjy@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

(Total = 10)