Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Allred Allred, Chad
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44460
KCTR 218
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Laura Downey Downey, Laura
Continuous Term Lecturer
MarketingTeaching Faculty from other Schools
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61342
KRAN 468
Bio/Contact

 Huang Huang, Guofang
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
huan1259@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49566
KRAN 421
Bio/Contact

Manohar Kalwani Kalwani, Manohar
OneAmerica Professor of Management
Marketing
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Wreeto Kar Kar, Wreeto
Assistant Professor
Marketing
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48512
KRAN 406
Bio/Contact
CV

 Lee Lee, Jinsuh
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44466
KRAN 459
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 Liu Liu, Qiang
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
liu6@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
RAWL 4043
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Reeder Reeder, James
Marketing
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60185
KRAN 409
Bio/Contact
CV

 Robinson Robinson, Bill
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Rossi Rossi, Federico
Assistant Professor
Marketing
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44423
KRAN 421
Bio/Contact
CV

 Zhu Zhu, Ting
Associate Professor
Marketing
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45594
KRAN 417
Bio/Contact
CV

(Total = 11)
 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Mark Moriarty Moriarty, Mark
Associate Professor of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)