Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Allred Allred, Chad
Clinical Assistant Professor;
crallred@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44460
KCTR 218
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Datta Datta, Sumon
Assistant Professor of Management;
sdatta@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67747
KRAN 439
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Laura Downey Downey, Laura
Continuous Term Lecturer;
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61342
KRAN 468
Bio/Contact

Manohar Kalwani Kalwani, Manohar
OneAmerica Professor of Management;
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Wreeto Kar Kar, Wreeto
Assistant Professor;
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48512
KRAN 541
Bio/Contact
CV

 Lee Lee, Jinsuh
Clinical Assistant Professor;
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44466
KRAN 459
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Jia Li Li, Jia
Assistant Professor of Management;
jial@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61172
KRAN 535
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Liu Liu, Qiang
Assistant Professor of Management;
liu6@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Reeder Reeder, James
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60185
KRAN 409
Bio/Contact
CV

 Robinson Robinson, Bill
Associate Professor of Management;
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Rossi Rossi, Federico
Assistant Professor;
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44423
KRAN 421
Bio/Contact
CV

 Shin Shin, Sangwoo
shin58@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48499
KRAN 409
Bio/Contact
Publications

 Zhu Zhu, Ting
Associate Professor;
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45594
KRAN 417
Bio/Contact
CV

(Total = 13)
 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Mark Moriarty Moriarty, Mark
Associate Professor of Management;
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)