Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Sponsorship Levels

All Gold, Silver and Bronze sponsors will receive prominent display of their company logo in all advertising, display of their logo in the event program, recognition in all promotional pieces, and recognition in a slide show at the event.

The Krannert Leadership Speakers Series is held in connection with The Doster Leadership Conference which features 100 of Krannert's top undergraduate students.

Net proceeds support Krannert Undergraduate and Graduate Scholarships.

Individual tickets are available for $100 each. $50 is considered a charitable contribution.

Table (10 seats) are available for $1,000 each. $500 is considered a charitable contribution


Only ONE Available
Preferred seating at the event 30 seats or 3 tables 20 seats or 2 tables 10 seats or 1 tables 10 seats or 1 table
Optional assistance available to place students at sponsor's tables for student engagement * * * *
Prominent display of company logo on event website and digital display boards in Krannert * * * *
Recognition at event from Master of Ceremonies * * * *
Prominent display of company logo at event *
Prominent display of company logo on tables at event * * * *
Access to Doster Leadership Conference Company Showcase Expo *
Access to Top 100 Student Leaders resumes *
Two Company Representatives at the Doster Leadership Conference *
Amount considered a charitable contribution $8,500 $4,000 $0 $3,000

For more information on becoming a corporate sponsor, contact Lou Underwood, Assistant Director, Alumni Relations & Special Events, at (765) 494-0901 or

Gold Sponsor

Karl Krapek (MSIA, HDR MGMT) and Kathy Krapek

Silver Sponsor

Silver Sponsor - Boiler Business Exchange

Bronze Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor - accenture
Bronze Sponsor - Purdue Alumni
Bronze Sponsor - Grow  Indiana
Bronze Sponsor - Lafayette Printing
Bronze Sponsor - The Gadomski Foundation
Bronze Sponsor - Republic Airline
Bronze Sponsor - Eli Lilly and Company
Bronze Sponsor - Cummins
Bronze Sponsor - West Monroe