Global Strategic Advisory Council

Sam Allen (BSIM ’75)
Chairman and CEO, Deere & Co.

Beth Brooke-Marciniak (BSIM ’81, HDR ’12)
Global Vice Chair–Public Policy, Ernst & Young

Susan Butler (BSIM ’65, HDR ’99)
CEO, Susan Bulkeley Butler Institute for the Development of Women Leaders

Doug DeVos (BSM ’86)
President, Amway

Lijun Du (MSIA ’04)
President, Nanshan America, Advanced Aluminum Technologies

Wil Fittante (MSIA ’85)
Senior Principal Examiner, European Patent Office

Juergen Grossmann (MSIA ’74, HDR ’04)
Owner, Georgsmarienhuette GmbH

Bill Kassling (BSIM ’67, HDR ’06)
Director and Chairman, Wabtec Corp.

Marshall Larsen (MSIA ’77)
Director, United Technologies Corp.

Marge Magner (MSIA ’74, HDR ’04)
Managing Partner, Brysam Global Partners

Luis Montoya (MSIA ’85)
President, Latin America Beverages, PepsiCo

Rear Admiral Tom Ostebo (MSIA ’93)
United States Coast Guard

Roland Parrish (BSIM ’75, MSM ’76)
President, CEO and Owner, Parrish McDonald’s Restaurants Ltd.

Jerry Rawls (MSIA ’68, HDR ’01)
Executive Chairman, Finisar Corp.

Ben Shenglin (MSM ’92, PhD ’94)
Professor, Zhejiang University

Venu Srinivasan (MSM ’77, HDR ’14)
Chairman and Managing Director, TVS Motor Co.

Don Thompson (BSEE ’84)
President and CEO, McDonald’s Corp.

Steve Webster (BSIM ’73, HDR ’09)
Co-Managing Partner & Co-CEO, Avista Capital Partners

1 | 2 | 3 | 4