ImageMentorProgramHometownState/CountryActivity
Amit

chaudha2@purdue.edu

Amit Chaudhary MBA - Marketing
MBA - Strategic Management
Haryana India
  • Consulting
  • Marketing
  • Operations
Russ

risaac@purdue.edu

Russ Isaac MBA - Operations
MBA - Business Analytics
MBA - Strategy
Evansville Indiana
  • Operations
  • OutSource
  • MVP
Shantanu

agrawa14@purdue.edu

Shantanu Agrawal MBA - Finance Bhilai India
  • SMIF
  • Finance
Jong

cha14@purdue.edu

Jong Cha MBA - Finance
MBA - Operations
Seoul Korea
  • Finance
  • Golf
Demetrius

wilso208@purdue.edu

Demetrius Wilson MBA - Finance
MBA - Management Information Systems
Indianapolis Indiana
  • Society of Black Managers
  • Toastmasters
Indea

isnorden@purdue.edu

Indea Snorden MBA - Strategic Management
MBA - Business Operations
Indianapolis Indiana
  • Net Impact
  • Operations
  • Society of Black Managers
David

smit1290@purdue.edu

David Smith MBA - Operations
MBA - Strategy
Wisconsin
  • Operatins
  • Golf
  • KSport
Ting

lin375@purdue.edu

Ting Yang Lin MBA - Operations
MBA - Business Operations
Taipei Taiwan
Nikunj

gupta151@purdue.edu

Nikunj Gupta MBA - General Management Lucknow India
  • Operations
  • Consulting
  • BYTE
Justin

waters9@purdue.edu

Justin Waters MBA - Operations
MBA - Strategy
Kamas Utah
  • Operations
  • Consulting
Katie

waters9@purdue.edu

Katie Lansing MBA - Marketing
MBA - Strategic Management
Indianapolis Indiana
  • Alpha Chi Omega Sorority
  • Gimlet
  • Panhellenic Association
Saadi

azeem@purdue.edu

Saadi Azeem MBA - Strategy
MBA - Finance
Pakistan
  • Consulting
Mark

sheltonm@purdue.edu

Mark Shelton MBA - Operations
MBA - Supply Chain
Mt. Vernon Illinois
  • Operations
  • Toastmasters
Jessica

jkasmerchak@purdue.edu

Jessica Kasmerchak MBA - OBHR
MBA - Strategy
MBA - Marketing
Wausau Wisconsin
  • Toastmasters
  • KGSA
  • Cooking
Courtney

kane12@purdue.edu

Courtney Kane MBA - Operations Clearwater Florida
  • Operations
Ellen Coates

emcoates@purdue.edu

Ellen Coates MBA - Operations
MBA - Supply Chain
Lafayette Indiana
  • KGSA
  • Net Impact
  • Wine

Mentor Student

desai23@purdue.edu

Mirant Desai MBA - Operations India
  • Operations
  • Consulting
Matt

larson0@purdue.edu

Matt Larson MBA - Supply Chain
MBA - Operations
MBA - Finance
Carmel Indiana
  • 3+2
  • APICS and Operations
Erica

ericasllee@purdue.edu

Erica Lee MBA - Strategy
MBA - Marketing
Taiwan
  • Outsource
  • Purdue Taiwanses
Pan Pan

ppan@purdue.edu

Pan Pan MBA - Finance
MBA - Operations
Wuhan China
  • Asian Business
  • Chiness Business and Operations