Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Faculty


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Kemal Altinkemer Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Biography
Website
Alok Chaturvedi Alok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management, and the Director of Purdue e-Business Research Center
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49048
RAWL 4033
Biography
Website
Prabuddha De Prabuddha De
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
Biography
Roy Dejoie Roy Dejoie
Continuous Term Lecturer
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
Biography
Gary Evans Gary Evans
Continuous Term Lecturer
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44436
KRAN 528
Biography
Hossein Ghasemkhani Hossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KCTR 227
Biography
Karthik Kannan Karthik Kannan
Professor of Management
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website
Matthew Lanham Matthew Lanham
Clinical Assistant Professor
lanhamm@purdue.edu
KRAN 466
Biography
Website
Yanjun Li Yanjun Li
Professor of Management
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44525
KRAN 422
Biography
Website
Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen
Assistant Professor
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48658
KRAN 521
Biography
Website
Bob Plante Bob Plante
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
pbob@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44355
RAWL 4097
Biography
Website
Mohammad Rahman Mohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44464
KRAN 457
Biography
Anureet Saxena Anureet Saxena
Continuous Term Lecturer
saxena17@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44386
KCTR 220
Biography
Jen Tang Jen Tang
Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44497
KRAN 435
Biography
Mohit Tawarmalani Mohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62620
RAWL 4019
Biography
Website
Zaiyan Wei Zaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45958
KRAN 518
Biography
Website
Jiaming Xu Jiaming Xu
Assistant Professor
xu972@purdue.edu
KRAN 431
Biography
Website