Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Get Involved


As an EBV volunteer you have the opportunity to give back to those that have given so much for this country.

Welcome the 2017 EBV Class to Campus Friday October 27th 5pm

Please join us in welcoming our veterans to the Purdue Campus by giving them a warm welcome in the lobby of the hotel, providing them a smiling face, answering questions and helping with luggage.

Click here to sign up: TBA

2017 EBV Commercialization Presentations Assistance – Friday, November 3rd

Sign up to assist in the coordination of the presentation day events. We need assistance in setup, movement of participants and judges during the event and clean up after.

Click here to sign up: TBA

We're using VolunteerSpot to organize our upcoming sign-ups.

Here's how it works in 3 easy steps:

1) Click the link provided to sign up to volunteer on VolunteerSpot:

2) Review the options listed and choose the spot(s) you like.

3) Sign up! It's Easy - you will NOT need to register an account or keep a password on VolunteerSpot.

Note: VolunteerSpot does not share your email address with anyone. If you prefer not to use your email address, please contact me and I can sign you up manually.


Gifts in Kind

Depending on needs for the EBV program and needs of individual entrepreneurs, we selectively accept gifts of goods or services donated for use by the program or the veterans.

If you would like to make a gift donation, please contact the EBV program:

Muna DeStefano
Program Director
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities