Skip to Content

Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments or would like more information about making an investment in Krannert, please contact us.

Cara GieseChief Development Officer
Cara Giese
(765) 496-3163
clgiese@purdueforlife.org

Kayla BurkeAdministrative Assistant
Kayla Burke
(765) 494-9057
kmburke@purdueforlife.org

Catharine WhittenSenior Director of Development
Catharine Whitten
(765) 496-1336
cawhitten@purdueforlife.org

Derek RuizSenior Director of Development
Derek Ruiz
765-496-1250
dmruiz@purdueforlife.org

Beth HeltonDirector of Donor Relations
Beth Helton
(765) 496-1743
behelton@purdueforlife.org

Cassidy BurrellAssistant Director of Development
Cassidy Burrell
(765) 494-2537
cmburrell@purdueforlife.org