Skip to Content

Organizational Behavior and HR

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Alge Brad Associate Professor algeb@purdue.edu
Campion Mike Professor campionm@purdue.edu
Chupp Brian Assistant Professor bchupp@purdue.edu
Cosier Rick Professor rcosier@purdue.edu
Dineen Brian Professor dineenb@purdue.edu
Dunford Ben Professor bdunford@purdue.edu
Dworkin James Professor jdworkin@purdue.edu
Kossek Ellen Ernst Professor ekossek@purdue.edu
Li Yixuan Assistant Professor liu3179@purdue.edu
Onosu Oghenebruphiyo Visiting Assistant Professor oonosu@purdue.edu
Schoorman David Professor schoor@purdue.edu
Ying Jonathan Lecturer yingjon@purdue.edu
Williams Henry Clinical Assistant Professor hewillia@purdue.edu
Wilson Kelly S. Associate Professor kellysw@purdue.edu
Zipay Kate Assistant Professor kzipay@purdue.edu