Skip to Content

Supply Chain & Operations Management

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Chand Suresh Professor suresh.chand.1@purdue.edu
Chhajed Dilip Clinical Professor dchhajed@purdue.edu
David Amy Clinical Associate Professor amydavid@purdue.edu
Esenduran Gokce Associate Professor gesendur@purdue.edu
Feng Annabelle Professor annabellefeng@purdue.edu
Haskell William Assistant Professor whaskell@purdue.edu
Iyer Ananth Professor aiyer@purdue.edu
Lu Mengshi Associate Professor mengshilu@purdue.edu
Pang Zhan Professor zpang@purdue.edu
Senicheva Olga Lecturer osenicheva@purdue.edu
Shanthikumar George Professor shanthikumar@purdue.edu
Shi Pengyi Associate Professor shi178@purdue.edu