Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Mohitosh KejriwalMohitosh Kejriwal
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
mkejriwa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4503
KRAN 371
Biography
Publications
Website

Bettina KloseBettina Klose
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
bklose@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3714
Biography
Publications
CV

Kevin KoharkiKevin Koharki
Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
kkoharki@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6097
RAWL 4043
Biography
CV

Ellen Ernst KossekEllen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4091
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Michael KregarMichael Kregar
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4394
KRAN 534
Biography
CV

Matthew LanhamMatthew Lanham
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4419
YONG 937
Biography
Website

Rick LauxRick Laux
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
lauxr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5408
RAWL 4036
Biography
Publications

Jinsuh LeeJinsuh Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4466
KRAN 459
Biography
Website
CV

Yanjun LiYanjun Li
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
Quantitative Methods
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4525
KRAN 422
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Tongseok LimTongseok Lim
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lim336@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3340
KRAN 430
Biography
Website

Jennifer LinvillJennifer Linvill
Visiting Assistant Professor
jlinvill@purdue.edu
YONG 932
CV

Ping LiuPing Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4691
KRAN 410

Qiang LiuQiang Liu
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
liu6@purdue.edu
RAWL 4039
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Yan LiuYan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Website
CV

Yixuan LiuYixuan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
liu3179@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6168
KRAN 333
Biography
Website
CV

Mengshi LuMengshi Lu
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
mengshilu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1327
KRAN 517
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Susan LuSusan Lu
Gerald Lyles Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
lu428@purdue.edu
KRAN 441
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Matthew LynallMatthew Lynall
Clinical Professor of Management
Strategic Management
Management Education
mlynall@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6321
MRGN 120H
Biography
Publications
CV

Terra MaienbrookTerra Maienbrook
Lecturer
Accounting
tmaienbr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6497
KRAN 404
CV

Richard MakadokRichard Makadok
Professor of Management
Brock Family Chair in Strategic Management
Strategic Management
rmakadok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4271
RAWL 4005
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Stephen MartinStephen Martin
Professor of Economics
Economics
smartin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4402
RAWL 4027
Biography
Publications
Website

Joe MazurJoe Mazur
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
mazur3@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0597
KRAN 321
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

 W Ben McCartney W Ben McCartney
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7747
KRAN 436
Publications
Website

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(100 of 179)