Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Will Wei SunWill Wei Sun
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Website
CV

Jen TangJen Tang
Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4497
KRAN 435
Biography
Publications
CV

Kwei TangKwei Tang
Allison and Nancy Schleicher Chair Emeritus
Quantitative Methods
ktang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4504
Biography
Publications

Mohit TawarmalaniMohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
Quantitative Methods
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2620
RAWL 4095
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Philip ThompsonPhilip Thompson
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3574
KRAN 406
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Justin TobiasJustin Tobias
Professor and Head, Department of Economics
Senior Associate Dean, Krannert School of Management
Loeb Chair in Economics
Economics
jltobias@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8570
RAWL 4076
Biography
Publications
Website

John UmbeckJohn Umbeck
Professor of Economics
Economics
umbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4447
KRAN 309
Biography
Publications

Benjamin Van KammenBenjamin Van Kammen
Lecturer
Economics
bvankamm@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1590
KRAN 531
Biography
Publications
Website

Shai VardiShai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7907
KRAN 539

Andres VargasAndres Vargas
Lecturer
Economics
vargas28@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2862
KRAN 401
Biography
Publications
Website

YANG WANGYANG WANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Biography
Publications
CV

Zaiyan WeiZaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Henry WilliamsHenry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KRAN 402
CV

Kelly Schwind WilsonKelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Biography
Publications

Meredith WoehlerMeredith Woehler
assistant professor of management
mwoehler@purdue.edu
KRAN 518

Chong XiangChong Xiang
Professor of Economics
Economics
cxiang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4499
KRAN 319
Biography
Publications
Website

Deniz YavuzDeniz Yavuz
Hanna Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Biography
Publications
CV

Jonathan YingJonathan Ying
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Biography
Publications

Yuan YuanYuan Yuan
Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems
yuanyuan@purdue.edu
KRAN 709
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Lulu ZengLulu Zeng
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234

Cathy ZhangCathy Zhang
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
cmzhang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2048
RAWL 4026
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Yichen ZhangYichen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
zhang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5023
KRAN 489
Biography
Publications
Website

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(175 of 179)