Skip to Content

Faculty | MSHRM

Contact Information Additional Information
Brad AlgeBrad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4483
RAWL 4017
Biography
Website

Mike CampionMike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Biography
Website

Brian ChuppBrian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7653
KRAN 526
Biography
Website

Brian DineenBrian Dineen
The Frederick and Alice Leeds Professor of Management
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2022
RAWL 4037
Biography

Benjamin DunfordBenjamin Dunford
Associate Professor of Management
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7877
KCTR 241
Biography
Website

James DworkinJames Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Biography

Ellen Ernst KossekEllen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4091
Biography
Website

Jordan NielsenJordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Biography
Website

Oghenebruphiyo Gloria OnosuOghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources
oonosu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5018
KRAN 490

David SchoormanDavid Schoorman
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Biography

Henry WilliamsHenry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
hewillia@purdue.edu
KRAN 402

Kelly Schwind WilsonKelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Biography

Jonathan YingJonathan Ying
Lecturer
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Biography