Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/

Finance Faculty

Contact Information Additional Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor of Management
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6305
KRAN 474
Biography
CV

Craig Brown Craig Brown
Visiting Assistant Professor
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Website
CV

Sergey Chernenko Sergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Publications
Website
CV

Fabricio d'Almeida Fabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3721
KRAN 535

Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1951
KRAN 448
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2689
KRAN 464
Publications
Website
CV

Ping Liu Ping Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4691
KRAN 410

Yan Liu Yan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Website
CV

 W Ben Mccartney W Ben Mccartney
Assistant Professor of Management
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7747
KRAN 436
Publications
Website

John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Ha Diep Nguyen Ha Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547

Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4382
KRAN 128
Biography
Publications
CV

Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Associate Professor of Management
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Biography
Publications
CV

Lulu Zeng Lulu Zeng
Lecturer
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234

 
Emeritus Faculty Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Biography

 

(16 of 16)