Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community by moving to online delivery of classes for the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester. Events are also being restricted or suspended through May 2nd. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://Purdue.university/covid-19
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Finance Faculty


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor of Management
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46725
KRAN 511
Biography
Website
Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66305
KRAN 474
Biography
Craig Brown Craig Brown
Visiting Assistant Professor
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48725
KCTR 236
Biography
Website
Sergey Chernenko Sergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44133
KRAN 523
Biography
Website
Fabricio d'Almeida Fabricio d'Almeida
Lecturer
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43721
KCTR 220
Biography
Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance Professor of Management
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61951
KRAN 448
Biography
Website
Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62689
KRAN 464
Biography
Website
Ping Liu Ping Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44691
KRAN 410
Biography
Yan Liu Yan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2746@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62194
KRAN 522
Biography
William B. Mccartney William B. Mccartney
Assistant Professor of Management
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67747
KRAN 436
Biography
Website
John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45910
KRAN 475
Biography
Website
Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44382
KRAN 128
Biography
J Ryan Umbeck J Ryan Umbeck
Limited Term Lecturer
jumbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49252
KRAN 427
Biography
Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Associate Professor of Management
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41337
KRAN 436
Biography
Chengdong Yin Chengdong Yin
Assistant Professor of Management
yin80@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44431
KRAN 423
Biography
Lulu Zeng Lulu Zeng
Lecturer
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
Biography

Emeritus Faculty

PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
lewellen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44493
KCTR 235
Biography