Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Press Releases in 2016

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 Economist doesn’t see big impact from interest rate hike
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 Purdue student investment startup expands portfolio, looks to open second office
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Army veteran, Purdue entrepreneurial boot camp graduate wins national pitch competition
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 Multimillion-dollar gift will renovate floor of Krannert for growing economics center
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 Purdue hosting third human library to improve relations
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 Krannert to host entrepreneurship camp for disabled veterans
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 The Economist ranks Krannert faculty in world's Top 30
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 Elementary teacher's award highlights economics education
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Dedications to be held for new Beck's spaces in Purdue College of Agriculture
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Emerging markets expert to keynote manufacturing conference
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Krannert graduate honored with Influential Leaders recognition
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 Documentary film legend Ken Burns to speak at Purdue
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Olympics champion David Boudia to headline Krannert event in Indianapolis
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 Top business leaders visit Purdue for Krannert Executive Forum
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Study links higher work demand to serious health risk potential
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 Purdue economists find veterinary industry growth in 2015
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 Krannert panel explores gender equality policies
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 Purdue Krannert Women in Management program supports local InnovateHER competition, nomination chosen as finalist
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Supply chain topic of Jan. 29 management conference
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 Business leaders visit Purdue for Krannert Executive Forum
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 Free classroom business workshop open to K-8 teachers