Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Tom Brush Tom Brush
Professor of Management
Strategic Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4441
KRAN 418
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

John Burr John Burr
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
jburr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2271
KRAN 432
Bio/Contact
CV

Heejung Byun Heejung Byun
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
byun21@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
Bio/Contact
CV

Sugato Chakravarty Sugato Chakravarty

Strategic Management
sugato@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6427
KCTR 243
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Wan Ting Chiu Wan Ting Chiu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Strategic Management
wtchiu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2597
KRAN 546
Bio/Contact
CV

Matthew Lynall Matthew Lynall
Clinical Professor of Management
Strategic Management
Management Education
mlynall@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6321
MRGN 120H
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Richard Makadok Richard Makadok
Professor of Management
Brock Family Chair in Strategic Management
Strategic Management
rmakadok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4271
RAWL 4005
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Umit Ozmel Umit Ozmel
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
uozmelya@purdue.edu
KRAN 429
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Luis Adrian Rios Luis Adrian Rios
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Strategic Management
riosla@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4519
KRAN 506
Bio/Contact
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Dan Schendel Dan Schendel
Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

 

(10 of 10)