Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Atmaz Atmaz, Adem
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Boquist Boquist, Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66305
KRAN 474
Bio/Contact
CV

 Brown Brown, Craig
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48725
KCTR 236
Bio/Contact
CV

 Chernenko Chernenko, Sergey
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44133
KRAN 523
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 d'Almeida d'Almeida, Fabricio
Lecturer
Finance
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43721
KCTR 220
Bio/Contact

 Faccio Faccio, Mara
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
Finance
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61951
KRAN 448
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Gulen Gulen, Huseyin
Professor of Management
Finance
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62689
KRAN 464
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Liu Liu, Ping
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44691
KRAN 410
Bio/Contact

 Liu Liu, Yan
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2746@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62194
KRAN 522
Bio/Contact
CV

William B. Mccartney Mccartney, William B.
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67747
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Website

 McConnell McConnell, John
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45910
KRAN 475
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Sullivan Sullivan, Charlene
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
Finance
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44382
KRAN 128
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Umbeck Umbeck, J Ryan
Limited Term Lecturer
Finance
jumbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49252
KRAN 427
Bio/Contact

Deniz Yavuz Yavuz, Deniz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41337
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Yin Yin, Chengdong
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
yin80@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44431
KRAN 423
Bio/Contact
CV

 Zeng Zeng, Lulu
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
Bio/Contact

(Total = 16)
 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Lewellen, Bill
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)