Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Mike Campion Mike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Brian Chupp Brian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7653
KRAN 526
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Brian Dineen Brian Dineen
The Frederick and Alice Leeds Professor of Management
Associate Department Head in Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2022
RAWL 4037
Bio/Contact
CV

Benjamin Dunford Benjamin Dunford
Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7877
KCTR 241
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

James Dworkin James Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Bio/Contact

Ellen Ernst Kossek Ellen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4091
Bio/Contact
Website

Jordan Nielsen Jordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management

Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Lindsay Rosokha Lindsay Rosokha
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
lmechem@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2735
KRAN 413
Bio/Contact
CV

David Schoorman David Schoorman
Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Bio/Contact
CV

Henry Williams Henry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KRAN 402
Bio/Contact
CV

Kelly Schwind Wilson Kelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
CV

Meredith Woehler Meredith Woehler
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
mwoehler@purdue.edu
KRAN 518
Bio/Contact
CV

Jonathan Ying Jonathan Ying
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Bio/Contact

Kate Zipay Kate Zipay
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kzipay@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Richard Cosier Richard Cosier
Dean Emeritus
Leeds Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

Steve Green Steve Green
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Website
Bio

 

(17 of 17)