Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Department

Title

Email

Alexander Andy Management: Quantitative Methods Lecturer alexan11@purdue.edu
Alge Brad Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Associate Professor algeb@purdue.edu
Allred Chad Management: Marketing Clinical Associate crallred@purdue.edu
Altinkemer Kemal Management: Management Information Systems Professor kemal@purdue.edu
Atmaz Adem Management: Finance Associate Professor aatmaz@purdue.edu
Baeza Phillip Management Lecturer pbaeza@purdue.edu
Bagnoli Mark Management: Accounting Professor mbagnoli@purdue.edu
Bao Yong Economics Professor ybao@purdue.edu
Barron Jack Economics Professor barron@purdue.edu
Bhattacharya Riddhiman Management Post-Doctoral Research Assistant bhatt240@umn.edu
Black Jonathan Management: Accounting Assistant Professor black100@purdue.edu
Blanchard Kelly Economics Clinical Associate Professor khb@purdue.edu
Bond Tim Economics Associate Professor tnbond@purdue.edu
Boquist Alex Management: Finance Clinical Associate Professor aboquist@purdue.edu
Brindley Jacob Management Lecturer jbrindl@purdue.edu
Brown Craig Management: Finance Assistant Professor cr-brown@purdue.edu
Brush Thomas Management: Strategic Management Professor brusht@purdue.edu
Burr John Management: Strategic Management Clinical Assistant Professor jburr@purdue.edu
Byun Heejung Management: Strategic Management Assistant Professor byun21@purdue.edu
Campion Michael Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor campionm@purdue.edu
Carr Jillian Economics Associate Professor carr56@purdue.edu
Carreras-Valle Maria-Jose Economics Assistant Professor carrerm@purdue.edu
Cason Timothy Economics Professor cason@purdue.edu
Chakravarty Sugato Management: Strategic Management Visiting Professor sugato@purdue.edu
Chand Suresh Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Professor suresh.chand.1@purdue.edu
Chaturvedi Alok Management: Management Information Systems Professor alok@purdue.edu
Chernenko Sergiy Management: Finance Associate Professor schernen@purdue.edu
Chhajed Dilip Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Clinical Professor dchhajed@purdue.edu
Chiu Wan-Ting Management: Strategic Management Clinical Assistant Professor wtchiu@purdue.edu
Choi Diana Management: Accounting Assistant Professor choi585@purdue.edu
Chupp Brian Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Clinical Assistant Professor bchupp@purdue.edu
Conroy Paula Management: Accounting Lecturer conroyp@purdue.edu
Cosier Richard Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor rcosier@purdue.edu
Dai Weijia Management: Marketing Assistant Professor dai196@purdue.edu
D'Almeida Fabricio Management: Finance Clinical Assistant Professor fdalmeid@purdue.edu
Datta Sumon Management: Marketing Clinical Assistant Professor sdatta@purdue.edu
David Amy Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Clinical Associate Professor amydavid@purdue.edu
DeHondt Gerald Management Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor gdehondt@purdue.edu
Dineen Brian Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor dineenb@purdue.edu
Downey Laura Management: Marketing Lecturer ldowney@purdue.edu
Dunford Benjamin Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor bdunford@purdue.edu
Dworkin James Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor jdworkin@purdue.edu
Eriksen Michael Economics Professor meriksen@purdue.edu
Esenduran Gokce Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Associate Professor gesendur@purdue.edu
Evans Gary Management: Quantitative Methods Lecturer evans204@purdue.edu
Faccio Mara Management: Finance Professor mfaccio@purdue.edu
Farrokhi Farid Economics Assistant Professor ffarrokh@purdue.edu
Feng Annabelle Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Professor annabellefeng@purdue.edu
Fisher Clifford Management: Law, Communications, & Ethics Clinical Professor cdfisher@purdue.edu
Fox Melanie Economics Clinical Assistant Professor mefox@purdue.edu
Gallen Trevor Economics Assistant Professor tgallen@purdue.edu
Ghasemkhani Hossein Management: Management Information Systems Assistant Professor hossein@purdue.edu
Gibbs R. Anthony Management Assistant Professor ragibbs@purdue.edu
Gill David Economics Professor gill53@purdue.edu
Godwin Thomas Management: Accounting Assistant Professor rtg@purdue.edu
Goodman Theodore Management: Accounting Associate Professor thgoodma@purdue.edu
Gulen Huseyin Management: Finance Professor hgulen@purdue.edu
Hansen Peter Management Assistant Professor pghansen@purdue.edu
Harling Kenneth Management: Law, Communication, & Ethics Visiting Clinical Professor kharling@purdue.edu
Haskell William Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Assistant Professor whaskell@purdue.edu
Hedlund Aaron Economics Associate Professor hedlunda@purdue.edu
Holland Robert Economics Lecturer hollandr@purdue.edu
Huang Guofang Management: Marketing Assistant Professor huan1259@purdue.edu
Iyer Ananth Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Professor aiyer@purdue.edu
Janes Troy Management: Accounting Clinical Professor tjanes@purdue.edu
Jo Wooyong Management Assistant Professor wooyong@purdue.edu
Kalwani Manohar Management: Marketing Professor kalwani@purdue.edu
Kannan Karthik Management: Management Information Systems Professor kkarthik@purdue.edu
Kar Wreetabrata Management: Marketing Assistant Professor wkar@purdue.edu
Kejriwal Mohitosh Economics Associate Professor mkejriwa@purdue.edu
Kim Youngmin Management Assistant Professor kim4151@purdue.edu
Klapper Helge Management Assistant Professor klapper@rsm.nl
Klose Bettina Economics Visiting Assistant Professor bklose@purdue.edu
Koharki Kevin Management: Accounting Associate Professor kkoharki@purdue.edu
Kossek Ellen Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor ekossek@purdue.edu
Kregar Michael Management: Accounting Clinical Associate Professor mkregar@purdue.edu
Lanham Matthew Management: Quantitative Methods Clinical Assistant Professor lanhamm@purdue.edu
Laux Rick Management: Accounting Assistant Professor ricklaux@purdue.edu
Lee Jinsuh Management: Marketing Clinical Assistant Professor jinsuh@purdue.edu
Li Yanjun Management: Quantitative Methods Professor li14@purdue.edu
Lim Tongseok Management: Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor lim336@purdue.edu
Liu Ping Management: Finance Assistant Professor liu2554@purdue.edu
Liu Qiang Management: Marketing Associate Professor liu6@purdue.edu
Liu Wei Management Post-Doctoral Research Assistant liu3568@purdue.edu
Liu Yan Management: Finance Assistant Professor liu2746@purdue.edu
Liu Yixuan Management: Management Information Systems Assistant Professor liu3179@purdue.edu
Lu Mengshi Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Associate Professor mengshilu@purdue.edu
Lynall Matthew Management: Strategic Management Clinical Professor mlynall@purdue.edu
Maienbrook Terra Management: Accounting Lecturer tmaienbr@purdue.edu
Makadok Richard Management: Strategic Management Professor rmakadok@purdue.edu
Martin Stephen Economics Professor smartin@purdue.edu
Mazur Joe Economics Assistant Professor mazur3@purdue.edu
McCartney William Management: Finance Assistant Professor
McConnell John Management: Finance Professor mcconnj@purdue.edu
Menon Rahul Management: Accounting Assistant Professor menon25@purdue.edu
Mercado Gary Management: Quantitative Methods Clinical Assistant Professor mercadov@purdue.edu
Mo Weibin Management Assistant Professor harrymok@purdue.edu
Moore Timothy Economics Associate Professor timmoore@purdue.edu
Mumford Kevin Economics Associate Professor mumford@purdue.edu
Na Seunghoon Economics Assistant Professor na28@purdue.edu
Nan Lin Management: Accounting Professor lnan@purdue.edu
Nguyen Ha Diep Management: Finance Assistant Professor nguyenhd@purdue.edu
Nguyen Thanh Management: Quantitative Methods Associate Professor nguye161@purdue.edu
Onosu Oghenebruphiyo Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Visiting Assistant Professor oonosu@purdue.edu
Ozmel Yavuz Umit Management: Strategic Management Associate Professor uozmelya@purdue.edu
Pang Zhan Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Professor zpang@purdue.edu
Prowse Victoria Economics Professor vprowse@purdue.edu
Pruim Doug Management: Law, Communication, & Ethics Clinical Assistant Professor dpruim@purdue.edu
Putman Cara Management: Law, Communication, & Ethics Clinical Assistant Professor cputman@purdue.edu
Qiu Lin Management Assistant Professor qiu223@purdue.edu
Rahman Mohammad Management: Management Information Systems Associate Professor mrahman@purdue.edu
Raymond Collin Economics Associate Professor raymondc@purdue.edu
Reeder James Management: Marketing Visiting Assistant Professor jreederi@purdue.edu
Relihan Lindsay Economics Assistant Professor lrelihan@purdue.edu
Rios Luis Management: Strategic Management Assistant Professor riosla@purdue.edu
Roberson Brian Economics Professor brobers@purdue.edu
Roberson Kasie Management: Law, Communication, & Ethics Clinical Assistant Professor roberso7@purdue.edu
Rosokha Lindsey Management Lecturer lmechem@purdue.edu
Rosokha Yaroslav Economics Associate Professor yrosokha@purdue.edu
Rossi Federico Management: Marketing Assistant Professor rossif@purdue.edu
Sarzosa Miguel Economics Assistant Professor msarzosa@purdue.edu
Schoorman David Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Professor schoor@purdue.edu
Senicheva Olga Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Lecturer osenicheva@purdue.edu
Seo Hojun Management: Accounting Assistant Professor seo92@purdue.edu
Shanthikumar George Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Professor shanthikumar@purdue.edu
Shi Pengyi Management: Supply Chain & Operations Management Associate Professor shi178@purdue.edu
Siebert Ralph Economics Professor rsiebert@purdue.edu
Soderbery Anson Economics Associate Professor asoderbe@purdue.edu
Suleymanov Elchin Economics Assistant Professor esuleyma@purdue.edu
Sullivan Charlene Management: Finance Associate Professor sullivaa@purdue.edu
Sun Wei Management: Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor sun244@purdue.edu
Tang Jen Management: Quantitative Methods Professor jtang@purdue.edu
Tang Kwei Management: Quantitative Methods Visiting Professor ktang@purdue.edu
Tawarmalani Mohit Management: Quantitative Methods Professor mtawarma@purdue.edu
Tobias Justin Economics Professor jltobias@purdue.edu
Umbeck John Economics Professor umbeck@purdue.edu
Umbeck Ryan Management: Finance Limited Term Lecturer jumbeck@purdue.edu
Van Kammen Ben Economics Lecturer bvankamm@purdue.edu
Vardi Shai Management: Management Information Systems Assistant Professor svardi@purdue.edu
Vargas Andres Economics Lecturer vargas28@purdue.edu
Wang Alex Management Assistant Professor alexlihengwang@gmail.com
Wang Yang Management: Management Information Systems Clinical Assistant Professor yangwang@purdue.edu
Watts Susan Management: Accounting Professor swatts@purdue.edu
Wei Zaiyan Management: Management Information Systems Assistant Professor zaiyan@purdue.edu
Williams Henry Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Clinical Assistant Professor hewillia@purdue.edu
Wilson Kelly S. Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Associate Professor kellysw@purdue.edu
Woodson Aryca Management Lecturer apwoodso@purdue.edu
Xiang Chong Economics Professor cxiang@purdue.edu
Yavuz Deniz Management: Finance Associate Professor myavuz@purdue.edu
Ying Jonathan Management: Organizational Behavior & HR Lecturer yingjon@purdue.edu
Zeng Lulu Management: Finance Lecturer zeng135@purdue.edu
Zhang Cathy Economics Associate Professor cmzhang@purdue.edu
Zhang Yichen Management: Quantitative Methods Assistant Professor zhang@purdue.edu
Zheng Jinyang Management: Management Information Systems Assistant Professor zhengjy@purdue.edu
Zhu Ting Management: Marketing Professor zhu640@purdue.edu
Zhu Zhiwei Management: Quantitative Methods Clinical Assistant Professor zhu816@purdue.edu
Zipay Kate Management Assistant Professor kzipay@purdue.edu
Zou Ben Economics Assistant Professor zou136@purdue.edu