Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo
External Relations Staff
Contact Information
KrannertAlumni@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6912

External Relations Staff

Kevin Boucher Kevin Boucher
Multimedia Production Specialist boucher0@purdue.edu
Marian Cannova Marian Cannova
Administrative Assistant
cannova@purdue.edu
Jackie Knotts Jackie Knotts
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
jknotts@purdue.edu
Kris Knotts Kris Knotts
Director of Web Development and Marketing Analytics
knotts@purdue.edu
Eric Nelson Eric Nelson
Website Communications Specialist
nelsoner@purdue.edu
Tim Newton Tim Newton
Director of External Relations and Communications
tnewton@purdue.edu
Stacey Sharp Stacey Sharp
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement slsharp4@purdue.edu
Lou Underwood Lou Underwood
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events lmunder@purdue.edu
Amber Watkins Amber Watkins
Director of Alumni Relations
anperkin@purdue.edu