Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
John McConnellJohn McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Rahul MenonRahul Menon
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
menon25@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8520
RAWL 4034
Publications
Website
CV

Gary Mercado VelascoGary Mercado Velasco
Professional Clinical Faculty of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
mercadov@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7128

Tim MooreTim Moore
Krannert Rising Star Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
moore839@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4745
KRAN 339
Biography
Website
CV

Kevin MumfordKevin Mumford
Associate Professor of Economics
Kozuch Director, Purdue University Research Center in Economics (PURCE)
Economics
mumford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6773
KRAN 311
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Seunghoon NaSeunghoon Na
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
na28@purdue.edu
KRAN 331

Lin NanLin Nan
Gerald Lyles Rising Star Professor of Accounting
Accounting
lnan@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0551
RAWL 4031
Biography
Publications
CV

Ha Diep NguyenHa Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547

Thanh NguyenThanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8658
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website
CV

Jordan NielsenJordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Oghenebruphiyo Gloria OnosuOghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
oonosu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5018
KRAN 490

Umit OzmelUmit Ozmel
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
uozmelya@purdue.edu
KRAN 429
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Zhan PangZhan Pang
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
zpang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4489
KRAN 505
Biography
Publications
Website

Victoria ProwseVictoria Prowse
Associate Professor of Economics
Marge Magner Chair
Economics
vprowse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2049
RAWL 4072
Biography
Publications
Website

Douglas PruimDouglas Pruim
Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
dpruim@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4523
RAWL 4066
Publications
CV

Cara PutmanCara Putman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director Brock-Wilson Center for Women in Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cputman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2593
KRAN 357
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Pengyu QianPengyu Qian
Visiting Assistant Professor
Supply Chain and Operations Management
qianp@purdue.edu
KCTR 228
Website

Mohammad RahmanMohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Collin RaymondCollin Raymond
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
raymondc@purdue.edu
KRAN 529
Publications

James ReederJames Reeder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0185
KRAN 409
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(125 of 179)